BANNOCK YOUTH FOUNDATION STAFF DIRECTORY

 


BANNOCK HOUSE – 620 W. FREMONT

Ginny Acevedo, LSW – Quality Assurance 234-2244 x10 ginny.acevedo@byfhome.com
Jennifer Carlson, LPC, ACADC – Counselor 234-2244 x15 jennifer.carlson@byfhome.com
Lambert Bowie, BS – Case Manager 234-2244 x13 lambert.bowie@byfhome.com
Amy Snelders, LSW – Treatment Family 234-2244 x12 amy.snelders@byfhome.com
Colleen Gonzalez – Shelter Manager 234-2244 x22 colleen.gonzalez@byfhome.com

 


FAMILY RESOURCE CENTER – 403 N. HAYES

Stephen Mead, BS - Executive Director 234-1122 x11 steve.mead@byfhome.com
Heather Kemp, BS – FRC Coordinator 234-1122 x19 heather.kemp@byfhome.com
Candice Camper, LSW - In-Home Case Man. 234-1122 x12 candice.camper@byfhome.com
     

 


MK PLACE

Cindy Hansen, MA – Clinical Director 234-4722 x14 cindy.hansen@byfhome.com
Jen Bunderson, BA, CADC – Counselor 234-4722 x10 jen.bunderson@byfhome.com
Matt Andersen, LPC – Counselor 234-4722 x17 matthew.andersen@byfhome.com
Shantal Laulu, LPC,  CADC – Counselor 234-4722 x16 shantal.howerton@byfhome.com
Danika Chapple LPC – Counselor 234-4722 x15

robert.dewall@byfhome.com

Bryson Vaughn, LPC – Counselor 234-4722 x15
Jared Marchand, BS - Case Manager 234-2244 x14 jared.marchand@byfhome.com

Matt Schiffman, BS – Shelter Manager

234-4722 x12 matt.schiffman@byfhome.com
Melissa Welker, Office Manager 234-4722 x13 melissa.welker@byfhome.com

 


SQUARE ONE

Ryon Butterfield, LPC – Program Manager 478-1333 x11 ryon@byfhome.com
Leslie Foltz, LSW –  ILP 478-1333 x12 leslie.foltz@byfhome.com