BANNOCK YOUTH FOUNDATION STAFF DIRECTORY

 


 

BANNOCK HOUSE – 620 W. FREMONT

 

Leslie Foltz, LSW - Social Service Supervisor 208-234-2244 x10 leslie.foltz@byfhome.com
Hailey Reed - Crisis Program Coordinator 208-234-2244 x14 hailey.reed@byfhome.com
Lambert Bowie, BS – Bannock House Program Manager/Case Manager 208-234-2244 x13 lambert.bowie@byfhome.com
Colleen Gonzalez - Shelter Manager 208-234-2244 x11 colleen.gonzalez@byfhome.com
 Ryon Butterfield, LPC- Family Counseling Coordinator 208-234-2244 x15 ryon@byfhome.com
     
     

 

 


FAMILY RESOURCE CENTER – 403 N. HAYES

 

Ginny Acevedo, LSW - Executive Director 208-234-1122 x11 ginny.acevedo@byfhome.com
Heather Kemp, MBA – Family Resource Center Director 208-234-1122 x19 heather.kemp@byfhome.com
Norma Ramirez - Children's Program Coordinator 208-234-1122 x15 norma.ramirez@byfhome.com
Amy Azizi, LSW - Treatment Family Coordinator  208-234-1122 x12 amy.azizi@byfhome.com
Amanda Saxton, LSW - Intensive Family Preservation 208-234-1122 x27 amanda.saxton@byfhome.com

   


MK PLACE - 110 South 19th 

 

Cindy Hansen, MA – Clinical Director 208-234-4722 x13 cindy.hansen@byfhome.com
Jen Bunderson, BA, CADC – Counselor 208-234-4722 x17 jen.bunderson@byfhome.com
Kim Cano, LPC – Counselor 208-234-4722 x14 kim.cano@byfhome.com
Michell Shopshire - Office Manager/Direct Care Supervisor 208-234-4722 x10

michell.shropshire@byfhome.com

Bryson Vaughn, LPC – Counselor 208-234-4722 vaughanb@dhw.idaho.gov
Ryon Butterfield, LPC - Family Counselor 208-234-4722 x 11 

ryon@byfhome.com

Kelsey Pierce, LPC - Counselor 
208-234-4722 x 16  
kelsey.pierce@byfhome.com
      

   

 


 

SQUARE ONE - 735 North Main 

 

     
Ryan Elliott, BS - Square One Program Manager  208-478-1333 x11 ryan.elliott@byfhome.com